How To Watch / Download?

New Ninja Hattori 1080p [Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu] Dubbed English Subbed Episodes Download
Hindi Sub Nick/Sonic Ninja Hattori

New Ninja Hattori 1080p [Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu] Dubbed English Subbed Episodes Download

Ninja Hattori New Episodes Hindi Dubbed Download, Ninja Hattori 2012 Anime Hindi Dubbed Episodes Download

New Ninja Hattori [Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu] Dubbed English Subbed Episodes Download

Series Info

Name : Ninja Hattori-Kun

Release Year : 2012

Quality : 1080p Org NF Web-DL and 128 Kbps Org DD 2.0 + Audio

Encoded by: Fully by Knight272

Language: Hindi, English, Tamil & Telugu for Audio and English for Subtitle

Size : 500-600MB (for 1080p)

Ninja Hattori Episode List (2012 Series)

Season 1

Episode 01 – The Great Bargain Sale! / Transformation Isn’t a Child’s Play!

Episode 02 – Everyone Needs Encouragement! / Are You Scared of Mummies?

Episode 03 – Mama’s Mission Fitness! / A Scribbling on Hattori’s Face!

Episode 04 – I’m Going to Papa’s Office! / A Tennis Match Between Kemumaki and Kenichi!

Episode 05 – Shinzou Wants to Help! / It Isn’t Easy to Make Yumeko Happy!

Episode 06 – Where is the Examiner? / Who is the Superhero, Kenichi or Kemumaki?

Episode 07 – A Day Without Electricity! / Dog Versus Cats!

Episode 08 – The Result of Sir’s Homework! / A Customised Cycle!

Episode 09 – Hattori’s Prolonged Hiccups! / Kenichi and His Wish!

Episode 10 – A Tiff Between Shinzou and Hattori! / Enemies or Friends?

Episode 11 – Hattori Revives a Failing Business! / Kenichi Performs Magic Tricks!

Episode 12 – Shishimaru’s Kindness! / Ninja House Contest!

Episode 13 – It Wasn’t as Expected! / Fishing Isn’t an Easy Job!

Episode 14 – Shinzou’s Paper Bird Flying Technique! / Yumeko’s Fashion Show!

Episode 15 – What You Sow Is What You Reap! / Hero to Zero!

Episode 16 – Are the Security Devices Powerful? / Yumeko’s Man of Destiny!

Episode 17 – Hattori Delivery Service! / A Burglar Crow!

Episode 18 – Finding Kenichi’s Lost Watch! / Robert’s Ninja Stumbling Technique!

Episode 19 – Will Hattori Cry? / The Monkey Kingdom!

Episode 20 – Is Papa a Good Carpenter? / Will Kenichi Make it to School on Time?

Episode 21 – The Mitsuba Family is a Ninja Family! / Bowling is Fun!

Episode 22 – An Adventurous Drive to the Amusement Park! / Preventive Injection is a Must!

Episode 23 – A Challenging Golf Tournament! / Playing Hide-and-seek in an Amusement Park!

Episode 24 – A Growing Bird, Mimicky! / The Quiz Contest!

Episode 25 – Honesty is the Best Policy! / The Hot Air Balloon!

Episode 26 – Kenichi’s Tree House! / The Cricket Match!

Season 2

Episode 01 – Red is a Dangerous Colour! / Let’s Catch the Hens Here!

Episode 02 – Overnight Camp is Really Fun! / The Great Escape Strategy!

Episode 03 – Keep Smiling! / The Cake Disappeared Suddenly! Who Ate it?

Episode 04 – Mama is on Strike! / Shishimaru is an Excellent Watchdog!

Episode 05 – Retrieve the Washing! / We Are Going to the Botanical Garden!

Episode 06 – Is Scouting Easy? / Releasing Dad’s Stress!

Episode 07 – Shinzou and the Turtle Egg! / Defeating Hattori-kun!

Episode 08 – Respect the Food! / Keeping an Eye on Yumeko!

Episode 09 – Kenichi’s Jogging Training! / Kiyo’s Static Electricity!

Episode 10 – The Ninja Love Flower  is Scary! / Don’t Worry About Trifles!

Episode 11 – Mr. Koike Loves Butterflies! / A Foreign Ninja, Again!

Episode 12 – The Gift is a Strategy! / Mama is an Inventor!

Episode 13 – Shinzou’s Kid Ninja Group! / Victory or Defeat?

Episode 14 – Where is Kenichi’s Report Card? / Trace the Mystery of the Seven Wonders!

Episode 15 – Good Deeds Make You Feel Well! / Let’s Look For the Phantom Swordsmith!

Episode 16 – Who Will Be the Next Beautification Delegate? / Shishimaru is a Bird!

Episode 17 – We Also Train on Rainy Days! / The Decisive Battle Against the Giant Squid!

Episode 18 – Kiyo’s Conscience! / Kenichi is Treasure Hunting!

Episode 19 – What is a Ninja-Monja? / Shishimaru’s Diet!

Episode 20 – Let’s Beat the Kangaroo Boxer! / Shishimaru’s Pet Contest!

Episode 21 – Yumeko’s Self-defence! / Message Bamboo Pipe!

Episode 22 – Kenichi’s Scary Night! / Kenichi Shines Brightly!

Episode 23 – Let’s Sneak into the Museum! / A Mysterious Hot Spring Inn!

Episode 24 – Yumeko’s House is Far Away! / Down With the Rats in the Mitsuba’s House!

Episode 25 – Today is a Good Day for a Giant Flying Squirrel! / Kenichi’s Ninja Film!

Episode 26 – Mr. Koike’s Date! / A Disguised Strategy For a Date!

join telegram

About the author


Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Get New Updates on Social Media

Join Our Telegram Channel To Get Notified About Our

New Releases

and Request Any Help.

Fan Channel - Managed by Fans

join telegram follow on facebook

Join AUI Discord Server!

Join AUI Discord Server. Talk About Animes, Cartoons, Mangas. Share Your Thoughts About Indian TV Channels. Play Games and Quiz About Animes. Meet With Other Peoples Online

join discord
AUI Ban Appeal